Welcome to The Gallery

gallery2

Hello, and welcome to my new website! The title Gallery of Capes is a play on Batman’s villainous Rogues Gallery and the capes superheroes often wear (although, as the popular saying goes, “not all heroes wear capes”). This site will be used as a platform for me to share my writings on various topics pertaining to comic books; over time I plan to write articles and essays discussing some of my favorite graphic novels and characters, in addition to creating relevant themed lists that other fans may find useful.

I also have a Tumblr account where I have been creating comics-oriented content over the past several years, largely related to Batman, Vertigo, DC Comics, and the horror genre.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my site, and I hope you enjoy my future posts!

Leave a comment